Men’s and Women’s Doubles Championship

2024 Men’s and Women’s Doubles Chapionship is in the books! Started the day with a little drizzle then turned sunny & beautiful. Congrats to Kelly Barasch & Skylar Benagni Women’s Champions and Dino Gavazza and Paul Barasch Men’s Champions! Thanks to the 20 teams that came out to play. And a big thanks to our Sponsor Marathon Printing! Here are a pew picks from the tournament!

Mario Pompei explaining to Sponsor Anthony Foster how to throughout the ceremonial first ball!
1st Place Women’s Kelly Barasch and Skylar Benagni and Men’s Dino Gavazza and Paul Barasch.
Special Thanks to our Sponsor MARATHON PRINTING
Mario Pompei
Doug Burchak
Pual Barasch
Dino Gavazza
Ben Mititiero
Tony Aiello
Amy Monteleone
Betty Hansen
Kelly Barasch
Lori Childers
Niocole Sharp